The Ourtime app is very different from Tinder and Badoo in that it gives people over 50 the opportunity to search for partners online; however, if you’ve been using the app for a while now and have made the decision to delete it. Below, you will find out how to delete your Ourtime account for good.

OUTME
How to unsubscribe and delete my OurTime account forever

How to unsubscribe and delete my Ourtime account for good

Steps to suspend an Ourtime account

Have you thought it through? OurTime gives you two options: suspend for a while and then reactivate the account whenever you want or delete it forever.

Follow these steps if you want to suspend your Ourtime profile:

  1. Log in to the application from your computer and enter your email address and password.
  2. Go to the top right corner where your profile picture is and continue clicking on it.
  3. A floating box will appear where you will see your photo along with other options.
  4. Click on “My Account”. This option appears in the upper right corner of the box shown above.
  5. That option will redirect you to your account and you will need to go to the “Support” section located on the left side of the screen.
  6. In the “Support” section you will see several links. Click on the link called “Delete profile”, it is the last link in that section.
  7. When you click on that link, you will immediately be shown a “Suspend your profile” notice. In that same window you will be able to choose whether you want to delete or suspend your account.
  8. For this case you must click on the “Suspend my profile” button below the cancel button.
  9. Your profile will automatically be hidden and then you will receive a confirmation email.

Once your Ourtime account is suspended, you will not appear anywhere, and you will stop receiving email alerts immediately. If you want to reactivate it again, you have to do it through your email or by logging in normally on the website to start enjoying all the advantages offered by this platform.

Steps to suspend an Ourtime account

If you follow these steps, you will no longer be able to access your data and messages. The account will be cancelled from the system within 24 hours. If you want to use this platform again later, you will have to create another platform.

BG
How to unsubscribe and delete my OurTime account forever

Steps to delete your Ourtime account:

  1. Do the steps 1 to 7 that we taught you above.
  2. In the pop-up screen that appears on the screen, click on the option “To delete your account, click here”. Located at the bottom of the window.
  3. You will automatically be asked to enter your email address and password. Then click on the “Confirm” button.
  4. Then click on the “Delete my profile” option located at the bottom of the window.
  5. Confirm the deletion of your account through your email address.

That’s it, you have successfully deleted your Ourtime account forever.

Helpful?, please rate!
[Total: 2 Average: 3]